© 2020 by Asia Pacific Properties Limited. All copyrights reserved to Asia Pacific Properties Limited - EAA License: C-002320

APP Mobility Limited - EAA License: C-062214 / EA License: 55962

Office Locations

Hong Kong Headquarters:

 

14/F Wilson House
19-27 Wyndham Street
Central, Hong Kong

Telephone: +852 22817800

Email: info@asiapacificproperties.com

China Offices:

 

Shanghai: 
Telephone: +86 139 1861 1297

Beijing:

Telephone: +86 10 5661 7036

Guangzhou:
Telephone: +86 20 8365 2922

Asia Pacific Partner Offices:

 

Australia:

Email: australia@appmobility.com

India:

Email: india@appmobility.com

Indonesia:

Email: indonesia@appmobility.com

Japan: 

Email: japan@appmobility.com

Malaysia:

Email: malaysia@appmobility.com

Singapore:

Email: singapore@appmobility.com

South Korea:

Email: southkorea@appmobility.com

Taiwan:

Email: taiwan@appmobility.com

Vietnam:

Email: vietnam@appmobility.com

WeChatLogo(W).png